Page 1 of 1

Legislation 2042/2003 & (EU) No 1321/2014 - The New HowTo

PostPosted: 21 Nov 2011 16:59
by easaman

Re: Legislation 2042/2003

PostPosted: 27 Jun 2012 14:01
by easaman
You must pass 12 to a maximum of 18 exams to get an EASA part 66 licence!
For the exams you have passed you will get a certificate from the exam place!

Here is a sample certificate on EASA Form 148 !

You collect those certificates until you have passed all exams within 5 years!
Together with the work experience log book and the certificates you apply on EASA Form 19 for the EASA part 66 licence!